8-2-20 Worship & Sunday school

Posted by First Pentecostal Church of Livingston on Sunday, August 2, 2020

2 Timothy 1:1-ff

{ 0 comments }

7-29-20 Bible study

Posted by First Pentecostal Church of Livingston on Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Guest teacher: Bro. Joe Castleberry

Win or Lose, It’s Up to You

{ 0 comments }

2020-07-26 Sunday Morning

July 26, 2020

The New Testament Experience — Luke 24:45-47, Acts 2:1-ff

Read the full article →

2020-07-22 Wednesday Night Bible Study

July 23, 2020

There Are Consequences For Every Sin — 2 Samuel 12:1-19

Read the full article →

2020-07-19 Sunday Morning

July 19, 2020

It Is Always Well — 2 Kings 4:8-26

Read the full article →

2020-07-15 Wednesday Night Bible Study

July 15, 2020

Waiting on God — Lamentations 3:24-25

Read the full article →

2020-07-12 Sunday Morning

July 12, 2020

Hear What The Lord is Saying — Zeph. 3:14-20

Read the full article →

2020-07-08 Wednesday Night Bible Study

July 9, 2020

2 Timothy 3:14-17

Read the full article →

2020-07-05 Sunday Morning

July 5, 2020

Hebrews 13:6-8

Read the full article →

2020-07-01 Wednesday Night Bible Study

July 2, 2020

Follow Peace — Hebrews 12:14-17

Read the full article →